Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Zach Bay

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Zach Bay

5 out of 5 (166 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kim Kelley

Kim Kelley

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of morgan steele

morgan steele

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sommer Powers

Sommer Powers

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Coree Ellis

Coree Ellis

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mark Cable

Mark Cable

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Zach Bay State Farm is great. Everyone there was helpful and answered all my questions. Starting a new business can be stressful, but when it comes to getting the right insurance, they made it easy. Thank you."
Profile photo of Joseph Kyle

Joseph Kyle

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable, professional, and thorough in getting you the right coverage for the right price. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Buddy Phipps

Buddy Phipps

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tim Orr

Tim Orr

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the most helpful and courteous experiences I’ve ever had with an insurance agent. Definitely give them a call!"
Profile photo of Kim Bay

Kim Bay

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been using Zach’s Stare Farm office since he opened his doors! All interactions with his staff have been very professional and everyone is a pleasure to work with! I highly recommend Zach and his entire staff!"
Profile photo of Carol Haza

Carol Haza

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my insurance company and our local office people."
Profile photo of Josiah Haddleton

Josiah Haddleton

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Richards

John Richards

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay has been amazing to work with along with the staff. They made the process with home owner and rental property insurance a breeze. I had a glass claim. And was taken care of within minutes."
Profile photo of Rachel Medland

Rachel Medland

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and kind team! I always have the greatest experience and know I am in good hands!"
Profile photo of Carrie Asosi

Carrie Asosi

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone I've worked with over the years in this office has gone above and beyond for me and my family. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Gretchen L

Gretchen L

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch service! Zach and his team are quick to respond, and always available to help! They are kind, and they care. They have taken great care of me over the years, and I am grateful for their services and expertise. I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Robin King

Robin King

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach is amazing! Professional, knowledgeable and kind! The perfect insurance agent! Thanks Zach!"
Profile photo of dustin rose

dustin rose

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jenn is very knowledgeable and has answered a lot of questions I’ve about my policy and claims process"
Profile photo of Logan McDonald

Logan McDonald

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jen Peterson is extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and is quickto respond. She is my go to person if I have questions about anything! She deserves a raise!"
Profile photo of Debi Chimenti

Debi Chimenti

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Danielle Alvarez

Danielle Alvarez

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anna Mays

Anna Mays

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zack Bay group is consistently the Best in service and friendly, accurate, relaxed professionalism. They always get the job done. They care about the safety and well-being of my family. Thank you, Zack Bay and Friends!"
Profile photo of Chuck

Chuck

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always polite and helpful Jennifer is always willing to help and is very professional I will recommend Zach and his team to anyone who needs insurance"
Profile photo of Richard Nicolls

Richard Nicolls

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zach was there when I needed him helping right away with the repairs caused by the fire and clean up."
Profile photo of Susan Holmes

Susan Holmes

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"So prompt about meeting every need! Very reasonably priced."